Phil Thompson – Lion Of Judah

 Phil Thompson – Lion Of Judah

Phil Thompson - Lion Of Judah

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

American gospel artiste Phil Thompson releases a brand new album titled Lion of Judah.

The 11 Track Album features Names Like Anthony Brown, Kymberli Joye, Michael Whitaker and Nia Allen.

“Lion of Judah” album released globally on the 23rd of July 2021.

Below is “Lion of Judah” Tracklist by Phil Thompson

Phil Thompson – ‘Lion of Judah’ Tracklist

1. Fragrance
2. Only Risen King
3. Constant Mercies
4. Constant Mercies (Overflow)
5. Redeeming Years
6. Lion of Judah
7. Jesus
8. Everything
9. Crashing
10. Victory
11. Alive in You

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *